Define It!
Texas Environmental Flows Science Advisory Committee
This committee helps provide overall direction, coordination, and consistent application of scientific principles throughout the Environmental Flows Allocation Process. Through a liaison member, they will work with each Bay/Basin Expert Science Team to do so. This is a nine-member committee that was appointed by the Environmental Flows Advisory Group.

The committee members are:
  • Robert Brandes, Ph.D., P.E.
  • Franklin Heitmuller
  • Robert Huston
  • Paul Jensen, Ph.D, P.E.
  • Mary Kelly
  • Fred Manhart
  • Paul Montagna, Ph.D
  • George Ward, Ph.D
  • James Wiersema, Ph.D

close window